AAAS Professor David Williams Awarded William B. Graham Prize

May 2, 2022
David Williams
On Tuesday, May 2, 2022, the Association of University Programs in Health Administration (AUPHA) and the Baxter International Foundation announced that the recipient of the 2022 William B. Graham Prize for Health Services Research will be awarded to AAAS Professor David Williams.  The prize will be presented at a ceremony in Salt Lake City on Wednesday, June 8, 2022.  For more information on the William B. Graham Prize visit AUPHA's website.