AAAS Professors on Selection Committee of 2020 ALAS Dissertation Workshop

November 12, 2020
Alejandro de la Fuentes

The Afro-Latin American Research Institute (ALARI) is hosting the Mark Claster Mamolen Dissertation Workshop on Afro-Latin American Studies throughout the year. The Selection Committee members for the class of 2020 included AAAS Professors Alejandro de la Fuente, Doris Sommer, Sidney Chalhoub, and Bruno Carvalho. To learn more about the ALARI, workshop, and the sixteen members selected for 2020 visit the ALARI website


Below is a screen shot from the workshop held on Thursday, November 12, 2020

ALAS Screen Shot